Subtype

SUBTYPE Store Melbourne

Shop 2, The Basement 118 Russell Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Directions

Opening hours

  • Monday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 am
  • Friday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Special hours

  • Monday (Monday, 14 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday (Tuesday, 15 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday (Wednesday, 16 December) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday (Thursday, 17 December) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday (Friday, 18 December) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday (Saturday, 19 December) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday (Sunday, 20 December) 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Monday (Monday, 21 December) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday (Tuesday, 22 December) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday (Wednesday, 23 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday (Thursday, 24 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday (Saturday, 26 December) 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday (Sunday, 27 December) 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Monday (Monday, 28 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday (Tuesday, 29 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday (Wednesday, 30 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday (Thursday, 31 December) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday (Friday, 1 January) 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday (Saturday, 2 January) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday (Sunday, 3 January) 11:00 am - 6:00 pm